Skip to content

Fairy Freebies

April 18, 2010
tags: ,

Was trolling the web late into the nite in my quest for fairy stuff and I ran across the Faerie Dreams website. Pretty cool. You’ll find some of the usual attire, some unique items, and also some really good Freebies. Just scan the left hand column and you’ll see the links. I downloaded a few things and I’ll be playing with them soon, and I’ll be checking out their store too. There is also a forum which seems to discuss all things fairy related. Did not spend a lot of time there, but I’ll return in the near future. Seems like a nice bunch and a helpful small community for those of you who like doing fairy images. Enjoy!

2 Comments
  1. Ray permalink
    April 19, 2010 5:44 pm

    I will have to tell my sister about this. She’s way into all that fairy stuff. She hopes to do a children’s book with her artwork. Whatever happened to good old fashioned fairytales anyway?

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Fairy Freebies « Firelight3d's Blog -- Topsy.com

Comments are closed.

