Skip to content

Lisa’s Garden

April 23, 2010

I threw together a very quick piece showing some of my vegetation haul from over the weekend.  Sunflowers, jungle plants, Asiatic lilies, daffodils, hibiscus, they’re all in here and they are just a few of what I bought . Lisa’s Botanicals are currently on sale for Platinum Club members over at Daz3D. The sale on selected items (and there are a LOT of them!) runs until April 30, 2010.

When I work in Vue, Daz, or any art program, I don’t like to “overpopulate” scenes, but now since I have such a nice inventory, it will be easy for me to select just the right stuff.  And yes, they will be usable in Carrara and Vue 3D as well. In fact I’ll have to try one of these with the Replicator tool in Carrara. Should be interesting.

One Comment
  1. Ray permalink
    April 23, 2010 12:57 pm

    I did the math on the Platinum Club. reat value if you are in to buying this stuff.

Comments are closed.

