Skip to content

I Was Looking For 3D Inspiration And…

June 26, 2010

Lo and behold, I found it 😉 I came up with, of all things, 3D Inspiration.com. Wow what great stuff there, even though it looks like the blog owner has not been active in awhile. I’ve been a little flat in my own 3D work lately, and I was looking for something more, something that’s a cut above the rest. So I’d rather have a short list of great images to look through than thousands of pieces of junque.

The image I borrowed here is by Remodeleze. As you may know if you have read some of my posts, I love the architecture and interior stuff done in 3D, and this is one of the best I’ve seen anywhere. It’s really a room I could live in, and I wish it was mine.

Want more? This image of Russell Crowe is an absolute must see, and there’s a great tutorial link included. The 3D Inspirations site is a great find for me. Quality work from the very best that I can learn from.

Share

One Comment

Trackbacks

  1. Some More 3D Interiors « Firelight3d's Blog

Comments are closed.

