Skip to content

Wedding Photography Is Easy ;-)

July 9, 2010

Since I had a few brief mentions of wedding photography yesterday, and since it’s a Friday, I thought I’d share this humorous clip. I’ll bet it wasn’t funny at the time though.

I’m perplexed as to why the photog felt he had to play paparazzi for the aisle march. As you can see, his lack of attention cost him dearly. If you can’t nail a good aisle shot in two or three, then get out of the game. Remember the days of film? There was no Spray and Pray back then. You did it right the first time because you knew your craft. Back in the day, when I shot 8 rolls of 36 at a wedding, it was considered a lot.

Share

One Comment
  1. Ray permalink
    July 10, 2010 2:32 am

    That’s both funny and sad at the same time.

Comments are closed.

