Skip to content

Just Checking In

June 6, 2012
tags:

I was doing some maintenance on some web sites for people and I said, “Boy I should check in on the little Firelight blog…” It’s been a long time since I posted here. So what the heck happened? Well, work happened. A few things got to the point of overwhelming, and it got too hard to keep up with it all. Unfortunately the blog fell by the wayside. I also had a hard drive crash awhile back, and I haven’t even gotten the old 3D software reinstalled yet. And the photography took hold full time. It’s where my creative roots are.

So the little blog will remain intact, and while some of the posts are dated when it comes to software, I hope you find some of the thoughts and ideas here useful.

Comments are closed.

